Houston and shopping fever

This trip to Houston has been great. I love the fact that my husband has been with me, the only thing I would want different is a little ice skating! Every time I come to Houston i marvel at these fancy shmancy shops wishing that one day I will be able to shop in them ( however on a teacher salary I don’t see that ever happening)… But I think that I could settle for a shopping spree in my towns “little” mall. However I have realized that I am just as happy shopping in sears or dillards with my sweet hubby! Hope I can drag him to the mall asap… I have the shopping fever!

 

Leave a Reply

