bad day possibly gone good?

Image

Well today couldn’t have started out any worse. I had a raging migraine that actually started last night and carried over to this morning. I missed my first class because I could not get out of my bed without feeling sick and dizzy. Finally the Advil and migraine meds started to kick in. I felt good enough to go to work. There was my first mistake. I should have stayed in bed. My day seemed doomed from the start, then I was walking across the street, looked down and found a 20$ bill. Yes I did look around to see if anyone had seemed to be looking for it and not a single soul in sight! Since then my day has seemed to make a turn around, I’m sure only my outlook has changed but that doesn’t matter to me as long as I can make it through the day and get home to my sweet hubby!

**I would also like to say a special thanks to my amazing husband who took care of me last night and this morning even though I was a little whiny and needy! I am very thankful for god giving me  a man who will love and take care of me!**

Leave a Reply

