4th of July weekend

Haven’t blown my diet yet! I have come to realize that yes what you eat matters but what matters more in my situation is how much I eat. This is my main struggle. But I will beat it. And I recently cooked a delicious dinner for my husband and parents

20140704-110949-40189554.jpg
Cheddar ranch chicken! It was so easy and yummy! And to end my work week yesterday I had lunch with a good friend and had a picture perfect chicken salad from Beehive!

20140704-111129-40289149.jpg
And now we are going to the lake house for a good weekend with family and friends!

Leave a Reply

