the “struggle bus”

I'm so glad Pitch Perfect came out! Now I get to see all of the funny quotes on Pinterest!

yes this is my struggle today! I know I need to workout so as soon as I get home you can bet ill be jogging! I am having one of those days where I am just down about everything.. It is days like this that I don’t feel like I have even lost a single lb. I feel like look the same as I was when I started… I am in hopes that my workout this evening will change my mind! My husband has reassured me that he can see the difference, however I don’t quite understand how he can and I can not? This is not me giving up, I have been working too hard for 4 weeks now to just let it all fall down the toilet. That’s just what I have to keep telling myself.



Leave a Reply

