Deer Season Is Comin’

Deer season is comin! The preparations for deer season have started! We have officially purchased me my first bow! I am very excited to be bow hunting with my husband! I love that we can do things like this together! Growing up i would have never imagined that i would be hunting and doing other stuff like tubing in the lake. I have done so many things and look forward to all our many adventures to come!

In the mean time in response to my last post i am still struggling with the whole “its part of a greater plan even though i don’t see it that way” thing..
Also this weekend i seemed to have blown my diet.. not totally but i didn’t do very good… I will workout tonight!

And in other news i also have a pen pal in france and switzerland, and i don’t know why i haven’t done this sooner! It is so interesting to hear about the other cultures and the different languages!

and as normal following are recent pictures…

IMG_8303.JPG

IMG_8260.JPG

IMG_8288.JPG

IMG_8284.JPG

IMG_8229.JPG

This picture was taken by my pen pal in france, it is just beautiful!

IMG_8233.JPG

Leave a Reply

