Busy. Busy. Busy.

Well as you all probably know school has started back up. At the moment I feel stressed and like my heart is going to explode. Why you may ask.. well the honest answer is I really don’t know. I am starting to get back into the school groove and maybe that is it? I sure hope so and hope that this feeling will soon (and very soon) fade. I am also on the hunt for a good school planner. I went to my university bookstore and believe it or not they did not have any planners. yes. you read that right. they didn’t have a single planner.

I have recently taken up bow hunting. I have never shot a bow until literally a week ago. Cheers to those of you that can do that with ease. I thought that it would be a lot easier than it is. However I look forward to bow hunting with my husband. It will make for a lot of great memories! I am also (still) having a hard time seeing the greater plan and keeping my mouth shut. And moving on from that I also am tired of this heat and ready for old man winter to make his way to town! 

On a health note, I have not been doing quite as good, however I have not been completely blowing it all the time either. I have been working out and I am still losing weight. I am at about 20 lbs. (WAHOO) right now. Losing weight and working towards a goal is a very fulfilling feeling. I am more confident and my overall attitude is improving! Not to mention that my self confidence is going up as well!

and to follow are some recent pictures:

 

 

 

IMG_8439.JPG

IMG_8467.JPG

IMG_8523.JPG

IMG_8351.JPG

IMG_8584.JPG

IMG_8578.JPG

IMG_8586.JPG

Leave a Reply

